Celebrity Charity Visits at Gala Bingo

We have some brilliant, special celebrity guest nights coming up.

We’ll be celebrating the huge amount we have raised for Variety with a bubbly reception from 6pm. You’ll even have the chance to meet the special celeb guest before they head to the stage and call our charity game for the evening.

Check out the list to see who’s coming to a club near you.

Stan Boardman at Gala Bingo Stockport, Friday 12th January and at Gala Bingo Enfield, Friday 26th January.

Warwick Davies at Gala Bingo Peterborough, Saturday 13th January

Darren Day at Gala Bingo Kingsbury Road, Tuesday 23rd January and at Metro Centre, Wednesday 24th January.

Bobby Davro at Gala Bingo Swindon, Friday 9th February  and at Gala Bingo Feltham, Friday 23rd February.

Michelle McManus at Gala Bingo Coatbridge Sunday 11th February and at Gala Bingo Possil Park, Sunday 18th February.

Joe Longthorne at Gala Bingo Fenton, Thursday 15th February and at Gala Bingo Middlesborough, Friday 16th February.